This Kitten has claws

There is always something so funny to me, when you guys call and and tell me " I sound sweet"   I am never sure how to take that. 
What is it you guys think I should sound like?  Are guys you expecting me to bark orders to you over the phone?  Are you expecting me to scream or yell?  Or verbally insult you for calling me? It just seemed very trice and over played to me. 
  I often wonder what you guys are thinking.  Yes, I do have a sweet voice But, if you guys have taken the time to read a bit about me on my website, I am sure it says that somewhere? 
 I love the fact that me sounding "sweet" kind of knocks you guys off balance a bit. It gives me the upper hand.  I just think some of you guys are not smart enough to pick up on that. One of the so many reasons why I love being a Mistress. 
 I know I am good at what do, and I love you coming into to see me, not knowing what to expect. Then me having my a little fun with you. Reminding you of why I have chosen you to come and play with me a bit, I am extremely sinister in my play even though I  sound "sweet".
 There is nothing better then the look on your face once this registers with you.
 
Worship, Desire, and Obey
Mistress Kyra von Kropp
http://www.MistressKyra.com
 

Leave a comment